SDMHA Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

President Chad Evans, Centennial Homes

Vice President Al Spencer, Dakotaland Homes

Treasurer - Secretary Denise Foster, Bankwest

Tom Wilkie, Liebelt S.P.G.

Tracy Day, Champion Homes

Ken Ward, Iseman Homes

Mike McClemans, Prairie Meadow Inc.

SDMHA members elect a Board of Directors for three year terms at our annual fall membership meeting. The Board consists of seven members: two active dealers, two active community operators, one manufacturer, one lender and one member at large.